Sree Saraswathi Thyagaraja College

MENU

Contacts

Management

S.No Name Designation Email
1 Mr.S.Venkkatesh Secretary venkkatesh_sivaraman@yahoo.com
2 Ln.M.A.Vijayamoghan Chairman vimalvijaypollachi@gmail.com
3 Ln.T.Sethupati Vice Chairman cgmango@gmail.com
4 Dr.A.Somu Principal principal@stc.ac.in

Dean & Directors

S. No Name Designation Email
1 Dr.V.Venkateswaran Dean -Physical Science vvprinceeac@gmail.com
2 Prof.K.Sivaswamy Dean – Mathematics deanscience@stc.ac.in
3 Prof.R.Padmanabhan Dean – Academic Affairs prof.rpn@gmail.com
4 Dr.N.Balu Director-MBA directormba@stc.ac.in
5 Dr.N.Chandarkumar Director-CCG directorccg@stc.ac.in
6 Dr.V.Ramachandran Director -CFD ramachandran@stc.ac.in
7 Mr.N.Prasannan Placement Director directortpc@stc.ac.in
8 Dr.R.Thirumoorthy Director-CRD thirumoorthi@stc.ac.in
9 Mr.K.Bharathi Sports sports@stc.ac.in

HoD & Pcs

S. No Name Designation Email
1 Dr.S.Rajalatha HoD Tamil hodtamil@stc.ac.in
2 Dr.J.Das HoD English das@stc.ac.in
3 Mr.M.Premkumar PC CT &CS hodugct@stc.ac.in
4 Ms.A.Reshma Parveen PC DSA(i/c) reshmaparveen@stc.ac.in
5 Mrs.C.Akila PC IT hodugit@stc.ac.in
6 Ms.AnjanaK.S PC DCFS(i/c) anjana@stc.ac.in
7 Mrs.D.Geetha HOD Computing Science &BCA &MCA(i/c) geetha@stc.ac.in
8 Dr.R.Senthil Amutha HoD  Maths hodmaths@stc.ac.in
9 Dr.O.V.Shanmugasundaram Pc-PG Maths shanmugasundaram@stc.ac.in
10 Dr.I.Siddiq HOD School of Commerce &HOD-B.Com siddiq@stc.ac.in
11 Dr.N.Chitra PC-B.Com(CA) hodbcomca@stc.ac.in
12 Mr.K.Loganathan PC-B.Com(PA)-i/c loganathan@stc.ac.in
13 Dr.K.Jayaprakash PC B.Com ABA hodbcomaba@stc.ac.in
14 Mrs.V.Meera PC-B.Com-BPS meerav@stc.ac.in
15 Dr.R.Gayathri PC- M.Com hodpgcommerce@stc.ac.in
16 Mr.S.Nagarajan PC- M.Com IB hodmib@stc.ac.in
17 Mr.S.Rajesh Kannan HoD-BBA rajeshkannan@stc.ac.in
18 Dr.B.Thayumanavar HoD- MBA thayumanavar@stc.ac.in
19 Mr.V.Ashwanth Kanna HOD-Psychology ashwanthkanna@stc.ac.in
20 Dr.S.Jayakumar HoD-Physics sjayakumar@stc.ac.in
21 Ms.S.Sudha HoD-Chemistry ssudha@stc.ac.in
22 Dr.G.Anbu Selvi HoD- MSW hodmsw@stc.ac.in

Teaching Staffs

S.No Name Department Email
1 Dr.S.Rajalatha  Tamil hodtamil@stc.ac.in
2 Dr.G.Malarvizhi  Tamil malarvizhi@stc.ac.in
3 Dr.R.Baby  Tamil baby@stc.ac.in
4 Dr.V.Sumathi  Tamil sumathi@stc.ac.in
5 Dr.K.Ramganesh  Tamil ramganesh@stc.ac.in
6 Dr.T.Radhika Lakshmi  Tamil radhikalakshmit@stc.ac.in
7 Dr.J.Das English das@stc.ac.in
8 Dr.R. Vennila Nancy Christina English vennilanancy@stc.ac.in
9 Mr.C.Senthil kumar English senthilkumarc@stc.ac.in
10 Mr.T.Sekar English sekar@stc.ac.in
11 Ms.I.Vincy Sofiya English vincysofiya@stc.ac.in
12 Ms.M. Tharani Maheswari English tharanimahewsari@stc.ac.in
13 Ms.K.S.Saranya English saranyaks@stc.ac.in
14 Ms.R.Srimathi English srimathi@stc.ac.in
15 Mr.M.Jeevanantham English jeevanandham@stc.ac.in
16 Ms.Vashni Maria Baniel English vashnimariabaniel@stc.ac.in
17 Mr.K.Vignesh Kumar English jjvickykumar@gmail.com
18 Ms.Banu Prithika.M English banuprithika@stc.ac.in
19 Mr.M.Premkumar UG CS hodugct@stc.ac.in
20 Dr.R.Sureshkumar UG CS sureshkumar@stc.ac.in
21 Dr.S.Vinod Kumar  UG CS vinodkumar@stc.ac.in
22 Ms.A.Pavithra UG CS pavithra@stc.ac.in
23 Ms.S.Saranya UG CS saranyas@stc.ac.in
24 Ms.A.Riyaz Fathima UG CS riyazfathima@stc.ac.in
25 Ms.S.Barkath Nisha UG CS Barkadnisha@stc.ac.in
26 Ms.P.Shobana UG CS
27 Ms.P.Sudha CT sudha@stc.ac.in
28 Ms.D.Geetha BCA geetha@stc.ac.in
29 Dr.S.Rajeswari  BCA rajeswari@stc.ac.in
30 Dr.S.Sridevi BCA sridevi@stc.ac.in
31 Ms.D.Manjula BCA manjula.d@stc.ac.in
32 Ms.C.Akila  B.Sc IT hodugit@stc.ac.in
33 Ms.P.Shobana  B.Sc IT shobanap@stc.ac.in
34 Mr.G.Murugesan  B.Sc IT murugesan@stc.ac.in
35 Mr.A.Somasundaram  B.Sc IT somasundaram@stc.ac.in
36 Ms.AnjanaK.S DCFS anjana@stc.ac.in
37 Mr.K.Manibharathi DCFS manibharathik@stc.ac.in
38 Ms.A.Priyadarshini AIML priyadarshini@stc.ac.in
39 Ms.D.Narmatha AIML dnarmatha@stc.ac.in
40 Mr.T.Anandha Krishnan  AIML anandkrishnan.t@stc.ac.in
41 Ms.A.Reshma Parveen DSA reshmaparveen@stc.ac.in
42 Ms.A.Vysnavi DSA Vysnavi@stc.ac.in
43 Dr.R.Senthil Amutha UG Maths hodmaths@stc.ac.in
44 Dr.A.Palanisamy UG Maths
Scroll to Top