Systems and Procedures for Maintainance

Systems and Procedures for Maintainance

S.No. Document Name Link
Physical Facilities
1 Maintenance Policy Statement View Details
2 Agreement copy of ‘WE CARE’ facilities for campus maintenance View Document
3 Purchase order of CCTV Camera View Document
4 AMC Document for Generator/UPS Maintenance View Document
5 Structure Stability Certificate for Institution View Document
6 Fire Service Licence View Document
7 Building Licence – FORM – D View Document
8 Academic Council Minutes for Established Maintenance Policy View Document
9 Agreement copy for canteen View Document
10 Canteen Licence Document View Document
11 Document for Solar Street Lamp View Document
Academic and Support Facilities
12 Invoice copy of Smart Classroom Equipments View Document
13 Invoice copy of Barcode Printer View Document
14 Invoice copy of Antivirus View Document
15 Invoice copy of LaserJet Printer View Document
16 Invoice copy of NETFOX Firewalls View Document
17 Invoice copy of Server – Cisco C240 M4 8 Bay View Document
18 Invoice copy of Wi-Fi Access Points View Document
19 Invoice copy of Latest purchased books, journals and subscription fees View Document
20 Receipt copy of DELNET View Document
21 Invoice copy of Solar/Wind Energy View Document
22 Invoice copy of UV Plants View Document
23 Certificate for Drinking Water View Document

Administrative Office

S.No Name Designation Contact No. E-Mail ID
1 Mr.S.Velayuthasamy Administrator Officer 9364312379 velayuthasamy@stc.ac.in
2 Mrs.G.Jayabharathi Junior Officer 8675885511/ 9884242421 jayabharathi@stc.ac.in
3 Mrs.M. Karpagam Sr. Admin Asst 9894791918 karpagam@stc.ac.in
4 Ms.R. Karpagam Admin Asst 9865402986 karpagamr@stc.ac.in
5 Ms.R.Indhu Priya Admin Asst 9578451527 secretarypa@stc.ac.in
6 Ms.J.Suganya Admin Asst 8220349394 suganya@stc.ac.in
7 Ms.S.Jothi Murugeswari Admin Asst 7293080370 principalpa@stc.ac.in
8 Ms.V.Gayathri Admin Asst 9524976486 gayathriv@stc.ac.in
9 Mr.T.Venkateshwaramoorthy Attender 8508022418 venkateshwaramoorthy@stc.ac.in
10 Mr.P.Selvakumar Attender 7373540915 selvakumarp@stc.ac.in
11 Mr.V.Chandraprabhu Attender 9865082293 chandraprabhu@stc.ac.in
12 Mr.A.Abuthakir Attender 9715397746 abuthakir@stc.ac.in
13 Mr.S.Murugan Attender 9095894944 murugan@stc.ac.in
14 Mr.N.Manokaran Attender 8508703563 manokarann@stc.ac.in
15 Mr.M.Sabapathi Attender 9487361271 sabapathy@stc.ac.in
16 Mr.P.Sakthivel Attender 9790660209 sakthivelp@stc.ac.in
17 Mr.B.Sabarivasan Attender 9487288235 sabarivasan@stc.ac.in
18 Mr.E.S.K Ganapathy Driver 9842952820 ganapathy@stc.ac.in
19 Mr.K.Muthusamy Driver 9865523553 muthusamyk@stc.ac.in

Finance Office

S.No Name Designation Contact No. E-Mail ID
1 Mr.B.Harinarayanan F.M 9842224150 Fm@stc.ac.in
2 Mrs.T.Maheswari Cashier 9942907402 maheswari@stc.ac.in
3 Ms.P.Vanithamani Accounts Asst 9976958782 vanithamani@stc.ac.in
4 Mrs.E.Selvi Jasmine Accounts Asst 7502767617 selvijasmine@stc.ac.in
5 Ms.M.Kavinandhini Accounts Asst 9444723898 kavinandhini@stc.ac.in

Maintenance Office

S.No Name Designation Contact No. E-Mail ID
1 Mr.S.Vairavasundaram Electrician 9790551313 vairavasundaram@stc.ac.in
2 Mr.R.Sivakumar Attender 9750831393 sivakumar@stc.ac.in
3 Mr.V.M.Mohan Raj Maintenance I/C 9095490970 mohanraj@stc.ac.in
4 Mr.S.Vijayakumar S.O 9444297277 vijayakumars@stc.ac.in
5 Mr.P.K.Kandhavel Mens Hostel Warden 9715821699 / 9382689485 kandhavel@stc.ac.in
6 Mrs.P.Amutha Womens Hostel Warden 9245311529 amutha@stc.ac.in

Log In

Create an account