MCA Advisory Committee

MCA Advisory Committee

Mr. P.R. Rangaswami
Managing Director
Consolidated Cybernetics Co. Pvt. Ltd.,
201, PSG – STEP Software Park II
Avanashi road, Coimbatore – 641 004.

Prof. B. Murali
Prof. & Head Department of Computer Science,
PSG Arts and Science,
Pelamedu, Coimbatore.

Mr. O.A. Balasubramaniam
Senior Vice President (IT)
Roots Industries Ltd
R.K.G. Industrial Estate
Ganapathy, Coimbatore – 6

Dr. K. Thangavel
Professor & Head
Dept. of Computer Science
Periyar University

Dr. P.Jeganathan,
Professor and Head
PG Department of Computer Applications,
PSNA College of Engineering and Technology

Mr. K. Thangaraj,
Former Chairman of CII,
MD of AGT Electronics Ltd.,
25, Electronic Estate, Civil Aerodrome post,
Coimbatore – 641 014
Mr. J. Balamurugan,
Chairman CII Coimbatore zone,
Director, Unity Electro Systems P Ltd.
Thachil Complex,
10 Raja Annamalai Road,
Saibaba Mission Post,
Coimbatore – 641 011

Special Invitee
Dr. R. Venkatesan
Head of the Department
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
PSG College of Technology
Peelamedu , Coimbatore – 641004
Dr. PadmavathiGanapathi
Professor and Head,
Department of Computer Science,
Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science and
Higher Education for Women University
Coimbatore – 641043

Dr. LathaParameshwaran.
Professor and Chairperson,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
Amrita School of Engineering,

Log In

Create an account